Mitglieder

der Fußgesellschaft

Mitglieder der Fußgesellschaft

Titel Vorname Nachname Spital Ordination E-Mail
Dr. Paul Adler Wilhelminenspital Ordination, Alseggerstraße 33/1/2 1180 Wien adler@orto.at
Priv.Doz. Dr. Nicolas Aigner Orthop. Spital Wien - Speising Ordination, Trillergasse 8/8 1210 Wien n.aigner@ping.at
OA Dr. Michael Akta Orthop. Spital Wien - Speising Orthopädiecum Zentrum für Orthopädie, Appollogasse 17 1070 Wien ordination@orthopaedicum.at
Dr. Ernst An der Lan Ordination, Johann-Georg-Hartwagnerstraße 11 4910 Ried im Innkreis
Dr. Dieter Anderle Ordinationszentrum, Hofengasse 23 4020 Linz
Prim. Dr. Bernhard Bader Waldvietel Klinikum Gmünd medsyn Ärzte- und Therapiezentrum, Billrothstraße 4/4 1190 Wien bernhardbader@aon.at
OA Dr. Alfred Barvinek KH Dornbirn , Lustenauerstraße 4 6950 Dornbirn alfred.barvinek@dornbirn.at
Univ. Doz. Dr. Hannes Baumann Ordination, Feuerbachgasse 8 8020 Graz h.baumann@inode.at
Dr. Markus Baumgartner LKH Wr. Neustadt, Orthopädie Ordination, Franz Kober Gasse 34 2700 Wr. Neustadt dr.markus.baumgartner@gmx.at
Univ. Doz. Dr. Rainer Biedermann Univ. Klinik f. Orthopädie Ordination, Museumsstr. 29 6020 Innsbruck rainer.biedermann@i-med.ac.at
Dr. Peter Bitzan Zentrum für Orthopädie und Rheumatologie, Laxenburgerstraße 1-5/2/9 1100 Wien bitzan@orthopaedie-zentrum.at
Dr. Hannes Blaschke Ordination Dr. Hannes Blaschke, Schallmooser Hauptstr. 51 5020 Salzburg ordination@blaschke-ortho.at
OA Dr. Peter Bock Fußzentrum Wien Ordination, Am Heumarkt 3/16 1030 Wien dr.bock@gmx.at
Dr. Gerhard Bogner Ordination, Jagdgasse 28/1/2 1100 Wien
Dr. Andreas Bölderl Univ. Klinik für Unfallchirurgie und Sporttraumatologie Wellnes & Gesundheit Wörgl, Fritz Atzl-Straße 8 6300 Wörgl andreas.boelderl@gmx.at
Dr. med. univ. Laura Braumann Orthopädische Abteilung, a.ö. KH Oberndorf bei Salzburg , Paracelsusstraße 37 5110 Oberndorf l.braumann@kh-oberndorf.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Martin Breitenseher LKH Horn, Institut f. Radiologie LKH Horn, Institut für Radiologie, Spitalgasse 10 3581 Horn martin.breitenseher@aon.at
Dr. Christian Briglauer KH Wels, Orthopädie Ordination, Kopernikusstrasse 1a 4600 Wels christian.briglauer@hotmail.com
Dr. med. Christoph Georg Charwat-Pessler Klinikum Wels Grieskirchen , Grieskirchnerstr. 42 4600 Wels christoph.charwat@liwest.at
Dr. Michel Chraim Orthop. Spital Wien - Speising Vienna International Medical Clinic, Kreuzgasse 17-19 1180 Wien info@vimc.com
Dr. Robert Csepan Orthop. Spital Wien - Speising Orthop. Spital Wien - Speising, Speisingerstraße 109 1130 Wien robert.csepan@oss.at
Dr. Thomas Czurda Orthopäd. Spital Gersthof Fusszentrum Wien, Alser Straße 43/8d 1080 Wien sekretariat@fusszentrum.at
Dr. Ulla Diregger Otto Wagner Spital Ordination, Schloßplatz 10 2361 Laxenburg office@orthopaedin-laxenburg
Dr. Mykola Dmyterko Orthop. Spital Wien - Speising Ordination, Garberg. 6/2 1060 Wien ordination@drmd.at
Univ. Prof. Prim. Dr. Ulrich Dorn LKA Salzburg, Universitätsklinikum der PMU, Univ. klinik für Orthopädie Ordination, Müllner Hauptstraße 29 5020 Salzburg u.dorn@salk.at
Dr. Klaus Egarter , Waldrandgasse 10 9020 Klagenfurt
Dr. Katharina Eichinger Ordination, Kuenburgstr. 9 5580 Tamsweg
Dr. Erhard Eiserle Ordination, Johannesgasse 12/43 2120 Wolkersdorf
Dr. Robert Eisinger-Petri Ordination , Auf der Heide 13 2700 Wr. Neustadt eisinger-petri@telering.at
OA Dr. Manfred Eppel Salzburger Landeskliniken PMU Ordination, Schweigmühlstrasse 9 5020 Salzburg eppel@unfalldoktor.at
Univ. Doz. Dr. Florian Fankhauser Privatklinik Graz Ragnitz Privatklinik Graz Ragnitz, Berthold Linderweg 15 8047 Graz florian.fankhauser@sportchirurgieplus.at
Dr. Bernhard Fellerer Ordination, Birkeng. 55 3100 St. Pölten bernhard@fellerer.com
Univ. Prof. Dr. Michael Fellinger Univ. Klinik f. Unfallchirurgie Privatklinik der Kreuzschwestern, Kreuzgasse 35/2 8010 Graz m.fellinger@arthros-ord.com
OA Dr. Clemens Felsing Landesklinikum St. Pölten Ärzte im zentrum, Grenzgasse 11 3100 St. Pölten ordination@felsing.at
OA Dr. Wolfgang Fertschak Ordination, Marktplatz 9 3034 Maria Anzbach w.fertschak@kabsi.at
Rui Feteira rui_feteira@icloud.com
Dr. Helmut Fliesser Diakonissen-Krankenhaus Linz medz Praxis und Klinik, Weissenwolffstr. 13 4020 Linz ordination2@diakoniewerk.at
OA. Dr. Erich Frank Herz Jesu Krankenhaus, 1. orthop. Abteilung Ordination, Braitner Straße 41/2A 2500 Baden dr.erich.frank@aon.at
Dr. Martina Freigassner Ordination, Hauptplatz 23 8130 Frohnleiten office@freigassner.at
Prim. Dr. Norbert Freund KH der Barmherzigen Schwestern, Orthop. Abt. Ordination, Bahnhofstraße 35A 4910 Ried im Innkreis ordination@freund-dr.at
Dr. Bernhard Frischhut Gesundheitszentrum Grettert, Am Grettert 33 6460 Imst/Tirol office@gesundheitszentrum-gretter.at
Prim. Doz. Dr. PhD Rudolf Ganger Orthopädisches Spital Speising Ordination, Speisingerstraße 104/2 1130 Wien ordination@ganger.at
Dr. Ambros Giner Sanatorium Kettenbrücke Orthopädie und Fusszentrum Innsbruck, Innrain 2 6020 Innsbruck praxis@ofz-innsbruck.at
Dr. Markus Gotwald Oridnation, Südtirolerplatz 4/7 6020 Innsbruck markus.gotwald@gmx.at
Dr. Rupert Grafinger Ordination, Dorfstr. 1 5161 Elixhausen r.grafinger@salk.at
Dr. Claude Grethen Emco Privatklinik Ordinationszentrum am Neutor, Reichenhaller Straße 7 5020 Salzburg praxis@schoenheitspraxis.at
Dr. Elisabeth Gruber Orthopädie Otto Wagner Spital Orthopädie Otto Wagner Spital, Baumgartner Höhe 1 1140 Wien
OA Dr. Florian Gruber Herz Jesu KH, Orthop. Abt. Sportordination, Alser Straße 28/12 1090 Wien florian-gruber1@chello.at
OA Dr. Johannes Gründler Ordination, Hietzinger Kai 141 1130 Wien johannes.gruendler@aon.at
Dr. Beatrice Hanslik-Schnabel Sanatorium Hera Ordinationszentrum Privatklinik Döbling, Heiligenstädter Str. 46-48 1190 Wien bhanslikschnabel@hera.co.at
Dr. med. Bernd Harter PK Graz-Ragnitz PK Graz-Ragnitz, Berthold Linderweg 15 8047 Graz b.harter@gmx.at
Dr. Michael Hattwich Ordination, Otto-Holzbauerstr. 1 5020 Salzburg praxis@hattwich.at
Dr. Rene Heppner KH BHS Ried im Innkreis Privatklinikum Hochrum, Amraserstraße 3 6020 Innsbruck
OA Dr. Thomas Herz KH St. Johann in Tirol Ordination, Maximilianstr. 5 6330 Kufstein
Prim. Dr. Ingo Heuberer Ordination, Dametzstraße 47 4020 Linz office@heuberer.at
Dr. Richard Hingsammer Ordination, Stelzhamerstr. 1 4400 Steyr richard@hingsammer.at
Dr. Haymo Hochreiter Ordination, Harrachstraße 20/1. Stock 4020 Linz haymo_hochreiter@utanet.at
Priv. Doz. Dr. Stefan Hofstätter Abt. f. Orthopädie und orthopäd. Chirurgie Klinikum Kreuzschwestern Wels Eferding, Unterer Graben 2 4070 Eferding stefan.hofstaetter@klinikum-wegr.at
Dr. Mag. Richard Högler LKH Stolzalpe
Dr. Johannes Holinka AKH Wien-Anteilung für Orthopädie Ordinationszentrum Privatklinik Wien-Währing, Kreuzgasse 17-19 1180 Wien johannes.holinka@vimc.at
Dr. Andreas Holzer KH St. Johann in Tirol
Priv.-Doz. DDr. Lukas Holzer Universitätsklinik für Orthopädie und Traumatologie, Medizinische Universität Graz , Auenbruggerplatz 5 8036 Graz lukas.holzer@medunigraz.at
Dr. Michaela Huber Ordination, Donaustadtstraße 1 1220 Wien mi.huber@chello.at
Dr. Bernhard Huter Ordination, Bozner Platz 7 6020 Innsbruck office@dieorthopaeden.at
Prim. Doz.Dr. Gerd Ivanic Privatklinik Graz Ragnitz Privatklinik Graz Ragnitz, Berthold Linder Weg 15 8047 Graz gerd.ivanic@ortho-graz.at
Dr. Karl Jaklitsch Pysio + Mur, Grieskai 104 8020 Graz buero@physiomur.at
Dr. Bernhard Jasser Ordination, Hugo Wolf Gasse 2-4 8010 Graz
Dr. Martin Jesacher LKH Villach, Unfallchirurgie LKH Villach, Unfallchirurgie, Nikolaigasse 43 9500 Villach jesachermartin@yahoo.de
OA Dr. Rupert Jesenko Elisabethinen KH, Abt. f. Orthopädie Ordination, Bahnhofstraße 22/1 9020 Klagenfurt jesenko.rupert@aon.at
Dr. Daniela Joos Bielesz Fussteam Speising , Langobardenstrasse 122 1220 Wien daniela.joosbielesz@wienkav.at
Dr. Robert Kaar Ordination, Herrenstraße 3 (Altzingerhof) 4320 Perg office@ordination-kaar.at
Dr. med. Matthias Kalcher BHS Linz , Sailerstätte 4 4010 Linz matthias.kalcher@bhs.at
Dr. med. Matthias Kalcher Ordensklinikum Linz, BHS Linz , Sailerstätte 4 4010 Linz matthias.kalcher@ordensklinikum.at
OA Dr. Martin Karpf A.ö. KH Elisabethinen Klagenfurt Ordination, Gerbergasse 32 9500 Villach
OA Dr. Michael Kasparek Orthop. Spital Wien - Speising Ordination, Hetzendorfer Str. 103/1/1 1120 Wien drkasparekchello.at
Dr. Raoul Käuffler Ordination, Neusetzgasse 4/3 1100 Wien
Dr. Gerhard Kaufmann Orthopädie und Fusszentrum Innsbruck, Innrain 2 6020 Innsbruck praxis@ofz-innsbruck.at
Dr. Christian Klein EMCO Privatklinik Ordination Dr. Klein, Ludwig Angerer Gasse 12 5310 Mondsee dr.klein@ortho-mondsee.at
OA Dr. Ronald Koppelent Evang. Krankenhaus, Orthop. Abt. Ordination, Favoritenstr. 4-6/6 1040 Wien
Dr. Rudolf Kramer Ordination, Donaufelderstr. 22/2 1210 Wien ordi.kramer@gmail.com
Dr. Sabine Krenn Orthopädisches Spital Speising
Dr. Karl Heinz Kristen Fusszentrum Wien, Alser Strasse 43/8d 1080 Wien sekritariat@fusszentrum.at
Dr. Manfred Kuschnig AÖ Krankenhaus der Elisabethinen Oridnation, Osterwitzgasse 6 9020 Klagenfurt manfred.kuschnig@ekh.at
OA Dr. Franz Landauer LKA Salzburg, Univ. Klinik für Orthopädie, PMU LKA Salzburg, Univ. Klinik für Orthopädie, PMU, Müllner Hauptstraße 48 5020 Salzburg f.landauer@salk.at
Dr. Maria Landsiedl Orthop. Spital Wien - Speising Ordination, Klostergasse 10 2340 Mödling ordination@landsiedl.info
Dr. Silvie Lassmann Ordination, Schrannengasse 2/2 5020 Salzburg lassmann.ortho@medway.at
Dr. Sebastian Leder Orthopädisches Spital Speising
OA Dr. Robert Legenstein Ordination, Kreutzergasse 9 3400 Klosterneuburg praxis@orthopaedie-klosterneuburg.at
Dr. Alexander Lehner Orthop. Spital Wien - Speising Orthopädische Ordination, Jupiterweg 3 1140 Wien office@ortho-lehner.at
OA Dr. Martin Leitner Herz Jesu Krankenhaus Ordination, Mariahilferstraße 76 /4/40 1070 Wien, +43 1 523 4726 office@orthopaedie-leitner.at
Dr. Melitta Likar Ordination, Merangasse 12 8010 Graz melitta.likar@orthopaedin-graz.at
Dr. Hans Luschnig Herz Jesu KH, Orthop. Abt. Ordination, Apostelgasse 13 1030 Wien h.luschnig@chello.at
OA Dr. Günter Marchhart Waldviertel Klinikum Gmünd Ordination, Conrathstrasse 14 3950 Gmünd gue.march@kstp.at
OA Priv. Doz. Dr. Arno Martin LKH Feldkirch LKH Feldkirch - Orthopädie, Carinagasse 47 6800 Feldkirch Arno.Martin@lkhf.at
Dr. Dietmar Mattausch KH der Barmherzigen Schwestern, Orthop. Abt Ordination, Karl Wieser Straße 7/1 4020 Linz ordination@orthopaedie-mattausch.at
OA Dr. Martin Mayr Ordination, Dr. Ofnergasse 4/3 3100 St. Pölten martin.mayr@aon.at
Dr. Roland Meizer Orthopäd. Spital Speising Ordination, Margareten Gürtel 72/51/5 1050 Wien ordination@meizer.at
OA Dr. Christoph Müller Orthop. Spital Wien - Speising Ordination, Marktplatz 6 2380 Perchtoldsdorf
Dr. Georg Neubauer Landesklinikum Neunkirchen Ordination, Hauptplatz 4/1 2620 Neunkirchen georg@drneubauer.at
OA Dr. Josef Neuchrist BHS Wien Ordination, Dornbacherstr. 5 1170 Wien ortho.neuchrist@inode.at
Priv.Doz. Dr. Daniel Neumann Oridnation, Imbergstr. 23 a 5020 Salzburg termin@orthosalzburg.com
Dr Stephan Nohlen Klinikum Wels-Grieskirchen
OA Dr. Alfred Obermayer Ordination, Himmelreichstraße 15 3390 Melk ordination@obermayer.cc
Dr. Roland Oppolzer Ordination, Lerchengasse 13A 1080 Wien ordination@oppolzer.org
Univ. Doz. Dr. Ernst Orthner Ordination, Vogelweiderstraße 3b 4600 Wels orthner@moderne-medizin.at
Dr. Herwig Ostermayer KH BHS Ried im Innkreis
Dr. Matthias Pallamar Orthopädisches Spital Speising Ordination, Breitenfurterstraße 372 D/9/27 1230 Wien ortho@pallamar.com
OA Dr. Anton Pavlov Herz Jesu KH, Orthop. Abt. Ordination, Mariahilferstr. 76/4/40 1070 Wien info@orthopaedie-praxis.at
Univ. Doz. Dr. Gerolf Peicha Univ. Klinik f. Unfallchirurgie Ordination, Kreuzgasse 35 8010 Graz g.peicha@inode.at
OA Dr. Rainer Pitzek Orthopäd. Abteilung KH Schwarzach Oridnation, Hauptstr. 68 5600 St. Johann im Pongau rainer.pitzek@kh-schwarzach.at
OA Dr. Erwin Plattner Ordination, Theresia Pampichler Straße 1 2000 Stockerau
Dr. Renata Pospischill Orthopädisches Spital Speising Ordination, Sonnbergplatz 7/20 1190 Wien renata.pospischill@oss.at
Dr. Stephan Puchner AKH Wien-Anteilung für Orthopädie
Univ. Doz. Dr. Roman Radl Ordination, Leonhadstraße 100a 8010 Graz roman.radl@aon.at
OA Dr. Florin Ramadani Klinikum Wels Grieskirchen - Unfallchirurgie Ordination, Römerstraße 88a 4600 Wels florin.ramadani@liwest.at
Dr. Victor Rannicher Ordination, Anton Aigner-Gasse 11 2620 Neunkirchen v.rannicher@aon.at
Dr. Karin Reif Ordination, Obere Hauptstr. 24 7100 Neusiedl am See ordination@reif.cc
Dr Karin Riedl Orthop. Spital Wien - Speising Ordination, Breitenfurterstraße 372 D/9/27 1230 Wien ordination@ortho-riedl.at
Dr. Manfred Riegler Ordination, Hütteldorferstraße 98/5 1140 Wien ordination@orthopaedie4you.at
Dr. Anton Rosenblattl Ordination, Hamernikg. 3a 3830 Waidhofen an der Thaya rosenblattl.ortho@utanet.at
Dr. Alexander Roth Ordination, Weyrgasse 6 1030 Wien alexander.roth@aon.at
OA Dr. Bernhard Ruhs AKH Linz Orthopäd. Abteilung AKH Linz, Abt. für Orthopädie, Krankenhausstraße 9 4020 Linz bernhard.ruhs@akh.linz.at
Dr. Hannelore Salachner-Stengl Oridnation, Eberhart Fugger Straße 3 5020 Salzburg praxis@salachner.at
OA Dr. Heribert Salfinger Orthop. Spital Wien - Speising Ordination, Währinger Str. 138/15 1180 Wien
Dr. Manuel Schauer OWS Baumgartner Höhe Ordination, Gumpendorfer Str. 53/1 1060 Wien manuelschauer@hotmail.com
Dr. Siegfried Schenk Herz Jesu KH, Orthop. Abt. Ordination, Mariahilferstr. 76/4/40 1070 Wien siegfried.schenk@ortho-mariahilf.at
Dr. Andreas Schiessel Orthop. Krankenhaus Gersthof Ordination, Alszeile 91/12 1170 Wien praxis@schiessel-ortho.at
Doz. Dr. Christian Schiller Ordination, Schönborngasse 2/7 1080 Wien ch.schiller@orthoschiller.at
Dr. Ralph Schmid LKH Wr. Neustadt, Orthopädie Ordination, Domplatz 18 2700 Wr. Neustadt info@ortho-ordination.at
Prim. Univ. Doz. Dr. Wolfgang Schneider Herz Jesu KH, Orthop. Abt. Ordination, Rennweg 98/9 1030 Wien office@ortho-schneider.at
Dr. med. Michael Schubert LKH Stolzalpe Ordination Dr. Michael Schubert, Santnergasse 10 8280 Fürstenfeld office@mischu.at
Priv. Doz. Dr. Reinhard Schuh Orthopädisches Spital Speising GmbH Universitätsklinik für Orthopädie, Währingergürtel 18-20 1090 Wien reini.schuh@gmx.at
Dr. Jakob Ewald Schumich KH der Barmherzigen Brüder, FSP Orthopädie Ordination, Hauptstr. 7 7064 Oslip e.schumich@bkf.at
Dr. Florian Sevelda AKH Wien-Anteilung für Orthopädie AKH Wien, Währingergürtel 18-20 1090 Wien florian.sevelda@meduniwien.ac.at
OA Dr. Christoph Singer KH Ried, Orthopädie Ordination, Kirchenplatz 6 4910 Ried im Innkreis office@ortho-singer.at
Prim. Dr. Robert Siorpaes AÖ KH St. Johann i.Tirol Ordination, Bahnhofstraße 11 6380 St. Johann siorpaes@khsj.at
OA Dr. Thomas Spiegel Ordination, Rheinstr. 16 6900 Bregenz thomas.spiegel@gnv.at
Dr. Philipp Spolwind LKH Freistadt , Etrichstrasse 9-17 4240 Freistadt spolwind.ph@gmx.at
Dr. Nicola Stadler Klinikum Wels Grieskirchen - Orthopädie Klinikum Wels Grieskirchen - Orthopädie, Grieskirchnerstraße 42 4600 Wels nicola_stadler@hotmail.com
Dr. Gunther Steinböck Ordination, Liebhartsgasse 48/7 1160 Wien steinboeck.ordi@gmx.at
OA Dr. Martin Steindl Orthop. KH Gersthof Ordination, Kirchengasse 15 1070 Wien
OA Dr. Dieter Steinwender A.ö. KH Elisabethinen Klagenfurt A.ö. KH Elisabethinen Klagenfurt, Völkermarkter Strasse 15-19 9020 Klagenfurt
Dr. Wolfgang Sterzinger Gemeinschaftspraxis f. Orthopädie, Bozner Platz 7 6020 Innsbruck office@dieorthopaeden.at
Dr. Michael Stöbich AKH Linz Orthopäd. Abteilung
Dr. Andreas Stummer LKH Stolzalpe , Stolzalpe 38 8852 Murau andreas.stummer@lkh-stolzalpe.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Klemens Trieb Klinikum Wels Grieskirchen - Orthopädie Ordination, Grieskirchnerstraße 49 4600 Wels
Univ. Prof. Dr. Hans-Jörg Trnka Orthopädisches Spital Speising Fusszentrum Wien, Alserstrasse 43/8d 1080 Wien sekretariat@fusszentrum.at
Dr. Elvis Turner A.ö.Krankenhaus St. Josef Braunau Ordination, Stadtplatz 19 5230 Mattighofen dr_turner@gmx.at
Dr. Helmut Wakolbinger Ordination, Salzburgerstr. 5 5202 Neumarkt am Wallersee
Univ. Prof. Dr. Axel Wanivenhaus Univ. Klinik f. Orthopädie Ordination, Alseggerstr. 42 1180 Wien ortho4rheuma@aon.at
Dr. Jürgen Wansch Univ. Klinik f. Orthopädie , Anichstrasse 35 6020 Innsbruck juergen.wansch@tirol-kliniken.at
OA Dr. Klaus Weichart A.ö. KH Elisabethinen Klagenfurt A.ö. KH Elisabethinen Klagenfurt, Völkermarkter Strasse 15-19 9020 Klagenfurt
Prim. Dr. Rudolf Widhalm Ordination, Wallseerstraße 7 3100 St. Pölten dr.widhalm@rudolfwidhalm.at
OA Dr. Matthias Wlk Herz Jesu KH, Orthop. Abt. Ordination, Franz Jonas Platz 8 1210 Wien matthias.wlk@aon.at
Dr. Ulrike Zdrazil Orthop. Spital Wien - Speising Orthopädie Kagran, Wagramer Straße 152 1220 Wien
OA Dr. Alexander Zembsch Ordination, Hietzinger Hauptstraße 34 1130 Wien ordination@zembsch.at
Dr. Reinhard Zimmermann Ordination, Simmeringer Hauptstr. 55-57 1110 Wien dr.r.zimmermann@chello.at